Skip to content

Clothing

Climate stripes

The climate stripes visualize the average temperature of the last 150 years. One aspect becomes very clear: the last 20 years were warm. Very warm. As a matter of fact, they were the hottest temperatures ever recorded. The Climate Classic shirts and socks are made from 100% recycled fibers.

Climate stripes shirt

We are delighted to offer you the unique and sustainable climate stripes shirt produced by our manufacturer and partner Yarn. The shirt is made from 6-8 plastic bottles with the so-called green soul recycling technology: 100% recycled fiber, a sustainable coloring process, and no compromises on the quality.

We are still working on finetuning the last bits of the design, but on the right hand side you can see a preview. Note the years which we have added to spark that initial conversation with bystanders and increase your impact.

Below you can find the size chart. The chart is unisex.

C4C shirt

Size chart shirt (unisex)

Socks

The climate stripes socks are produced in Europe. The manufacturer is actively working on sustainability and the socks are produced as CO2 neutral as possible. Amongst other things, that implies using recycled threads.

The socks are available in the following sizes:
M (37 - 39)
L (40 - 42)
XL (43 - 46)

Skip to main content

Vêtements

Rayures climatiques

Les bandes climatiques visualisent la température moyenne des 150 dernières années. Un aspect apparaît très clairement : les 20 dernières années ont été chaudes. Très chaudes. En fait, il s'agit des températures les plus chaudes jamais enregistrées. Les chemises et chaussettes Climate Classic sont fabriquées à partir de fibres 100 % recyclées.

Chemise à rayures climatiques

Nous sommes ravis de vous proposer la chemise à rayures climatiques, unique et durable, produite par notre fabricant et partenaire Yarn. La chemise est fabriquée à partir de 6 à 8 bouteilles en plastique selon la technologie de recyclage dite " âme verte" : 100 % de fibres recyclées, un processus de coloration durable et aucun compromis sur la qualité.

Nous sommes encore en train de peaufiner les derniers détails de la conception, mais vous pouvez en voir un aperçu sur le côté droit. Notez les années que nous avons ajoutées pour susciter la première conversation avec les passants et augmenter votre impact.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous le tableau des tailles. Le tableau est unisexe.

Chemise C4C

Tableau des tailles de la chemise (unisexe)

Chaussettes

Les chaussettes à rayures climatiques sont produites en Europe. Le fabricant travaille activement sur le développement durable et les chaussettes sont produites de manière aussi neutre en CO2 que possible. Cela implique notamment l'utilisation de fils recyclés.

Les chaussettes sont disponibles dans les tailles suivantes :
M (37 - 39)
L (40 - 42)
XL (43 - 46)