Skip to content

Corporate teams

The sporting challenge for you and your colleagues

Contribute to a better climate together with your colleagues? Then sign up as a company team! For companies we have a special package in which you only have to cycle. We take care of the rest.

A team consists of a minimum of 4 people. Corporate team participants can participate in different distances. The cost for the package includes Climate Classic cycling shirt and socks.

Business package

  • Participation in a distance of your choice:
    210 km or 110 km
  • Business team highlighted with motivation on our website
  • Business team highlighted on social media
  • Multiple refreshment stations along the way
  • Festive finish in Antwerp
  • GPX file of the route
  • Medical and technical assistance en route
  • Includes Climate Stripes shirt + socks worth €84

€ 115 excluding 21% VAT per person

We are asking each business team to send a logo, (team) photo and motivation to info@cycling4climate.nl.This way we can highlight you on this page and on our social media channels.

Still have questions? Please contact the organization via e-mail

globalcore_high_def

Corporate teams of the 2023 Climate Classic

Holland Property Plaza

Holland Property Plaza (HPP) is a networking organization for decision-makers in the real estate industry. HPP's sustainability mission is to support its members in their sustainability goals by connecting and inspiring them. HPP also wants to contribute to climate change awareness and pursue and strengthen transitions within the real estate and construction sector.

The corporate teams of the Climate Classic 2021:

Our enthusiastic NWO team is cycling with the ClimateClassic!

We support the goals of the ClimateClassic and think this is a wonderful initiative. Corporate social responsibility is part of the operations of NWO, the science funding body of the Netherlands. We want to be a sustainable, future-oriented organization, increase our social impact and be an example to others in this. With our participation, we would like to contribute to climate change awareness and make an impact by reducing our footprint in the coming year.

Vepa

The Vepa Cycling team is of course cycling along with the Climate Classic!
For us, this has everything to do with corporate social responsibility and taking the lead in change! For us, sustainable business is not something we 'do on the side'. It is the way we work. With which we want to help create a healthy earth. Clean, responsible and future-oriented. At Vepa, CSR is working towards a new economy with attention to the climate, circular, inclusive and with fair chains. The focus on taking responsibility and contributing to a sustainable and vital world has been part of our company philosophy for many years. In short, every reason to join the Climate Classic and show that we can achieve a lot with cooperation, speed and perseverance.

Darel

DAREL's motto is "Delivering Energy Transition Today. We help organizations taking the lead in reducingcarbon emissions with large-scale projects. We don't write reports; we help clients make decisions. In cycling terms, we are the riders who jump off early to provide a springboard for the leaders. Our goal is not to win the stage, but we make the peloton ride faster.

This Climate Classic fits us like a glove because it clearly communicates why we do what we do. If this course becomes our new beach, we have failed. Some modesty befits us, by the way, because given the distance and our experience, we will probably be amiably "hanging on by the rubber band"!

SkyNRG

With a team of cyclists already full of enthusiasm for tackling climate issues, we knew we had to join in on the Climate Classic. With over 10 years' experience in sustainable aviation fuel, we understand the importance in raising awareness to take action and save our planet. We already work together every day to tackle sustainability issues in aviation, so getting out there, and getting ready to raise awareness for educating on rising sea levels and climate change is definitely the challenge for us.

We don't say sustainability is at our core for nothing!

ENGIE

Together we are making the Netherlands sustainable. ENGIE is an international services and energy company taking the lead in sustainable change. We participate because the goals of Cycling4Climate align well with our goals.

With smart innovative technical solutions, integrated sustainable area development, energy-efficient smart buildings, and reliable generation and supply of green energy (wind and solar energy, WKO, green gas, geothermal heat and hydrogen), we respond responsibly to social developments and current themes in working and living environments.

We recognize ourselves in the goals of the ClimateClassic and think it is fantastic and important to participate in this initiative again. With cooperation, speed and perseverance we can achieve a lot. Especially where complex issues such as climate change are concerned, this is necessary.  

KPMG was there for the first edition of the ClimateClassic. We know that cycling leads to connection and positive energy. Our cycling events and our data & analytics partnership where Team DSM and KPMG work together show the enthusiasm for cycling. We wish all cyclists good luck and fun on June 14.

New Economy

We dare to cycle at the forefront, we create climate solutions.
A transition to a new economy is underway. Society's needs are changing and, as a result, new business models are possible that allow us to add more value with the same resources. New Economy develops strategies and identifies opportunities that allow companies to develop products and services that contribute to climate solutions. Every day we are eager to accelerate the transition to a "new economy."

Greenchoice

Greenchoice is not just another company. We are a green movement. Which everyone can join. Together with our customers, we have been bringing green energy closer for twenty years. The more people participate. The more we can achieve. With over 600,000 customers and 130 local energy cooperatives as partners, we now have solid impact. Over a third of our customers generate their own sustainable energy. As a company, we also move ourselves forward as sustainably as possible. We travel by public transport, on foot and by bicycle. The Climate Classic fits in perfectly with that. An ever-increasing green movement!

reckitt

At Reckitt, we do the right thing, always. With our hygiene and health consumer goods reaching, our purpose is to protect, heal, and nurture in the relentless pursuit of a cleaner, healthier world. Tackling climate change is a journey and at global level we're combatting it with ambitious plans to reduce our own carbon footprint. 

As the local NL team, we want to play a role. That is why we are joining Climate Classic to cycle to raise awareness on the urgency of this matter. In addition to corporate partnership with international organizations, we have also set team purpose and personal goals to reduce our own footprint as individuals, eating no meat for half a year, investing a solar panel roof, this year on a holiday by train...and more

Lightyear

Lightyear: clean mobility for everyone, everywhere! That's our mission. Lightyear develops long-range electric solar cars based on a holistic design philosophy. Efficiency is at the heart of everything we do, as we work toward the future of mobility. 

Cooperation, speed and perseverance are the aspects that play a big role in the Cycling for Climate tour, but also in our work. Hence, we felt called to cycle with them so that together we can face the challenges of climate change! 

EVConsult helps governments and industry with strategy development, procurement, consulting, route guidance and IT solutions in energy infrastructure to enable zero-emission transportation. Our team of driven and results-oriented professionals takes great pleasure in working with our clients and partners to bring a zero-emission world closer.

By participating in the Climate Classic with our enthusiastic company team, we not only have fun but also contribute to raising (even more) awareness around global warming and sea level rise. June 14 we pedal along the 'NAP coastline' with our team and we are happy to have been able to help the organization with two more electric support cars!

BP

At bp, we are reimagining energy for people and planet. The world is not on a sustainable path that is why bp has set out to be a net zero company by 2050 or sooner, and help the world get to net zero. For a successful transformation we focus on a set of aims that we believe are key to reinvent bp, including absolute emission reductions, investments in renewables and reducing the carbon intensity of our products. 

Performing while transforming is at the heart of our strategy and that is exactly why we join the Climate Classic, and cycle for climate.

Change Inc. shows every day how innovative professionals and companies in change are already shaping the future economy today. With every focus on business success, action and context. Change Inc. turns every professional into a future maker. Here, solutions become cross-sector stronger and more easily scalable. Every future-maker needs peers to share experiences, ideas and successes.

Together with 37 partners, we are participating in the Climate Classic for awareness and sporting challenge. Together we are making an impact by reducing our footprint next year.

eco movement

Eco-Movement is the leading platform for EV charge point data. Our mission is to accelerate the transition to sustainable mobility by providing the best and most relevant charge point information for EV drivers. We love cycling, as the single most sustainable form of mobility, and are greatly looking forward to joining C4C with our international team.

Holland Capital

As an investor, we bear responsibility. We are aware of the impact of our activities. To ensure ensure that we ourselves act in a responsible and sustainable manner, and that we offer our shareholders and entrepreneurs sustainable and responsible returns and support, Holland Capital an ESG (Environmental, Social and Governance) policy.

The initiative of the ClimateClassic offers a fantastic opportunity to draw attention to the consequences of climate change, one of the many aspects of ESG. Full of enthusiasm and positive energy, some sporting Holland Capital colleagues get on their bikes together to dedicate themselves to this cause.

econic

Global warming is a real and big problem. Perhaps the biggest problem of our generation. The earth is not ours, we have it on loan with the responsibility to leave it well for the next generation.
That's why our mission is a world without emissions. That's why we make all homes sustainable. We make every home an e-home.

We believe in winning, but only if we achieve the growth of Prosperity, Welfare and Wellbeing in the right balance. Cycling 4 Climate is a fantastic opportunity to contribute to our meaning model. Indeed, we consider this incredibly important in addition to Prosperity, Welfare and Wellbeing. We encourage initiatives that increase the vitality of our people. That is why we are thrilled to participate in this initiative for the first time this year (certainly not for the last time). And so we are happy to contribute by cycling to draw attention to climate change.

Corbion

At Corbion, our motto is "Preserve What Matters." Our unique expertise in fermentation and other processes allows us to provide sustainable solutions for food preservation and the preservation of food production, health and our planet. Our solutions provide a sustainable alternative to fossil ingredients in markets such as food, household products, personal care, pet food, pharmaceuticals, medical implants and bioplastics. Committed employees who propagate the values we stand for are essential to this. To involve our employees even more and create more awareness of the impact of climate change, our company is participating in the Climate Classic!

Tensing

At Tensing, we help organizations work smarter with the use of geographic data. Better collaboration, informed decision making and cost reduction are a few examples.
But did you know that geographic data is very useful to better map the dangers to our planet and prevent or solve problems. For example, we help the Province of North Brabant to reduce nitrogen emissions, the municipality of Tilburg with energy transition and various water and utility companies to reduce energy and water consumption.

To reinforce all this, we support various charities, including the Climate Classic. With about 16 colleagues, we will work up a sweat to combat further warming of our beautiful planet. Will you encourage us?

globalcore_high_def

Stay tuned!

Want to stay up to date? Follow Cycling 4 Climate on Facebook, Cycling4Climate on Instagram or ClimateClassic on Twitter for the latest updates!

globalcore_high_def

Skip to main content

Équipes d'entreprise

Le défi sportif pour vous et vos collègues

Contribuer à un meilleur climat avec vos collègues ? Alors inscrivez-vous en tant qu'équipe d'entreprise ! Pour les entreprises, nous proposons une formule spéciale dans laquelle vous n'avez qu'à faire du vélo. Nous nous occupons du reste.

Une équipe se compose d'un minimum de quatre personnes. Les participants d'une équipe d'entreprise peuvent participer à différentes distances. Le prix du forfait comprend le maillot cycliste Climate Classic et les chaussettes.

Paquet d'affaires

  • Participation à une distance au choix :
    210 km ou 110 km
  • L'équipe de l'entreprise mise en valeur avec motivation sur notre site web
  • L'équipe commerciale mise en avant sur les médias sociaux
  • Plusieurs points de ravitaillement en cours de route
  • Fin de fête à Anvers
  • Fichier GPX de l'itinéraire
  • Assistance médicale et technique en cours de route
  • Y compris chemise Climate Stripes + chaussettes d'une valeur de 84 euros

115 € hors TVA (21%) par personne

Nous demandons à chaque équipe d'entreprises d'envoyer un logo, une photo (d'équipe) et une motivation à info@cycling4climate.nl. Cela nous permettra de vous mettre en avant sur cette page et sur nos canaux de médias sociaux.

Vous avez encore des questions ? Veuillez contacter l'organisation par e-mail

globalcore_high_def

Équipes d'entreprises de la 2023 Climate Classic

Holland Property Plaza

Holland Property Plaza (HPP) est une organisation de mise en réseau pour les décideurs du secteur immobilier. La mission de durabilité de HPP est de soutenir ses membres dans leurs objectifs de durabilité en les mettant en relation et en les inspirant. HPP souhaite également contribuer à la sensibilisation au changement climatique et poursuivre et renforcer les transitions au sein du secteur de l'immobilier et de la construction.

Les équipes d'entreprises de la Climate Classic 2021 :

Notre équipe enthousiaste de NWO participe à la ClimateClassic à vélo !

Nous soutenons les objectifs du ClimateClassic et pensons qu'il s'agit d'une excellente initiative. La responsabilité sociale des entreprises fait partie des activités de la NWO, l'organisme néerlandais de financement de la science. Nous voulons être une organisation durable et tournée vers l'avenir, accroître notre impact social et être un exemple pour les autres. Par notre participation, nous souhaitons contribuer à la sensibilisation au changement climatique et avoir un impact en réduisant notre empreinte l'année prochaine.

Vepa

L'équipe de Vepa Cycling participe bien sûr à la Climate Classic !
Pour nous, cela a tout à voir avec la responsabilité sociale des entreprises et le fait d'être à l'avant-garde du changement ! Pour nous, l'entreprise durable n'est pas quelque chose que nous "ajoutons". C'est notre façon de travailler. Nous voulons contribuer à la création d'une terre saine. Propre, responsable et tournée vers l'avenir. Chez Vepa, la RSE vise à créer une nouvelle économie respectueuse du climat, circulaire, inclusive et avec des chaînes équitables. L'accent mis sur la prise de responsabilité et la contribution à un monde durable et vital fait partie de notre philosophie d'entreprise depuis de nombreuses années. Bref, toutes les raisons sont bonnes pour rejoindre la Climate Classic et montrer que nous pouvons faire beaucoup avec de la coopération, de la rapidité et de la persévérance.

Darel

La devise de DAREL est"Delivering Energy Transition Today" (assurer la transition énergétique aujourd'hui). Nous aidons les organisations à prendre les devants en réduisant lesémissions de carbone grâce à des projets à grande échelle. Nous ne rédigeons pas de rapports, nous aidons nos clients à prendre des décisions. En cyclisme, nous sommes les coureurs qui s'élancent tôt pour fournir un tremplin aux leaders. Notre objectif n'est pas de gagner l'étape, mais de permettre au peloton de pédaler plus vite.

Ce Climate Classic nous va comme un gant parce qu'il communique clairement les raisons pour lesquelles nous faisons ce que nous faisons. Si ce parcours devient notre nouvelle plage, nous aurons échoué. D'ailleurs, une certaine modestie s'impose, car compte tenu de la distance et de notre expérience, nous nous accrocherons probablement amicalement à l'élastique !

SkyNRG

Avec une équipe de cyclistes déjà pleine d'enthousiasme pour les questions climatiques, nous savions que nous devions participer à la Climate Classic. Avec plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des carburants durables pour l'aviation, nous comprenons l'importance de la sensibilisation pour agir et sauver notre planète. Nous travaillons déjà ensemble tous les jours pour résoudre les problèmes de durabilité dans le secteur de l'aviation, alors sortir et se préparer à sensibiliser les gens à la montée du niveau des mers et au changement climatique, c'est vraiment un défi pour nous.

Ce n'est pas pour rien que nous disons que le développement durable est au cœur de nos préoccupations !

ENGIE

Ensemble, nous rendons les Pays-Bas durables. ENGIE est une entreprise internationale de services et d'énergie qui ouvre la voie au changement durable. Nous participons parce que les objectifs de Cycling4Climate correspondent aux nôtres.

Grâce à des solutions techniques innovantes et intelligentes, au développement intégré de zones durables, à des bâtiments intelligents à haute efficacité énergétique et à la production et à la fourniture fiables d'énergie verte (énergie éolienne et solaire, WKO, gaz vert, chaleur géothermique et hydrogène), nous répondons de manière responsable aux développements sociaux et aux thèmes actuels dans les environnements de travail et de vie.

Nous nous reconnaissons dans les objectifs de la ClimateClassic et pensons qu'il est fantastique et important de participer à nouveau à cette initiative. Avec de la coopération, de la rapidité et de la persévérance, nous pouvons réaliser beaucoup de choses. C'est d'autant plus nécessaire lorsqu'il s'agit de questions complexes comme le changement climatique.  

KPMG était présent à la première édition de la ClimateClassic. Nous savons que le cyclisme crée des liens et de l'énergie positive. Nos événements cyclistes et notre partenariat en matière de données et d'analyse, dans le cadre duquel Team DSM et KPMG travaillent ensemble, témoignent de l'enthousiasme que suscite le cyclisme. Nous souhaitons à tous les cyclistes bonne chance et beaucoup de plaisir le 14 juin.

Nouvelle économie

Nous osons pédaler à l'avant-garde, nous créons des solutions climatiques.
Une transition vers une nouvelle économie est en cours. Les besoins de la société évoluent et, par conséquent, de nouveaux modèles de revenus sont possibles, qui nous permettent d'ajouter plus de valeur avec les mêmes ressources. La nouvelle économie élabore des stratégies et identifie des opportunités grâce auxquelles les entreprises peuvent développer des produits et des services qui contribuent aux solutions climatiques. Chaque jour, nous sommes impatients d'accélérer la transition vers une "nouvelle économie".

Greenchoice

Greenchoice n'est pas une entreprise comme les autres. Nous sommes un mouvement écologique. Que tout le monde peut rejoindre. En collaboration avec nos clients, nous rapprochons l'énergie verte depuis 20 ans. Plus il y a de gens qui nous rejoignent. Plus nous serons nombreux à nous joindre à eux, plus nous pourrons atteindre nos objectifs. Avec plus de 600 000 clients et 130 coopératives d'énergie locales comme partenaires, nous avons désormais un impact solide. Plus d'un tiers de nos clients produisent leur propre énergie renouvelable. En tant qu'entreprise, nous progressons également de la manière la plus durable possible. Nous nous déplaçons en transports publics, à pied et à vélo. C'est là que la Climate Classic trouve toute sa place. Un mouvement vert qui ne cesse de croître !

reckitt

Chez Reckitt, nous faisons toujours ce qu'il faut. Avec notre gamme de produits d'hygiène et de santé, notre objectif est de protéger, de soigner et de nourrir dans la poursuite incessante d'un monde plus propre et plus sain. La lutte contre le changement climatique est une aventure et, au niveau mondial, nous la menons avec des plans ambitieux pour réduire notre propre empreinte carbone. 

En tant qu'équipe locale de la NL, nous voulons jouer un rôle. C'est pourquoi nous nous joignons à Climate Classic pour faire du vélo afin de sensibiliser le public à l'urgence de cette question. En plus du partenariat avec des organisations internationales, nous avons également fixé des objectifs d'équipe et des objectifs personnels pour réduire notre propre empreinte en tant qu'individus, en ne mangeant pas de viande pendant six mois, en investissant dans un toit à panneaux solaires, en partant en vacances en train cette année... et plus encore.

L'année légère

Lightyear : la mobilité propre pour tous, partout ! Telle est notre mission. Lightyear développe des voitures solaires électriques à longue portée en s'appuyant sur une philosophie de conception holistique. L'efficacité est au cœur de tout ce que nous faisons, car nous travaillons pour l'avenir de la mobilité. 

La coopération, la rapidité et la persévérance sont des aspects qui jouent un rôle important dans la tournée Cycling for Climate, mais aussi dans notre travail. C'est pourquoi nous nous sommes sentis appelés à faire du vélo pour relever ensemble les défis du changement climatique ! 

EVConsult aide les gouvernements et l'industrie à développer des stratégies, des marchés publics, des services de conseil, des orientations routières et des solutions informatiques dans le domaine de l'infrastructure énergétique afin de permettre un transport sans émission de gaz à effet de serre. Notre équipe de professionnels motivés et axés sur les résultats se fait un plaisir de se consacrer à la réalisation d'un monde sans émissions pour nos clients et nos partenaires.

En participant à la Climate Classic avec notre équipe d'entreprise enthousiaste, nous ne nous contentons pas de nous amuser, nous contribuons également à sensibiliser (encore plus) au réchauffement climatique et à l'élévation du niveau de la mer. Le 14 juin, nous pédalons le long de la "côte du PAN" avec notre équipe et nous sommes ravis d'avoir pu aider l'organisation à obtenir deux voitures électriques de suivi supplémentaires !

BP

Chez bp, nous réimaginons l'énergie pour les gens et la planète. Le monde n'est pas sur une voie durable, c'est pourquoi bp s'est fixé pour objectif d'être une entreprise à zéro émission nette d'ici 2050 ou plus tôt, et d'aider le monde à atteindre le zéro émission nette. Pour réussir cette transformation, nous nous concentrons sur un ensemble d'objectifs que nous estimons essentiels pour réinventer bp, notamment la réduction des émissions absolues, les investissements dans les énergies renouvelables et la réduction de l'intensité carbone de nos produits. 

Performer tout en transformant est au cœur de notre stratégie et c'est exactement la raison pour laquelle nous nous joignons à la Climate Classic, et pédalons pour le climat.

Change Inc. montre chaque jour comment des professionnels et des entreprises innovants dans le domaine du changement façonnent déjà aujourd'hui l'économie de demain. En mettant l'accent sur la réussite des entreprises, l'action et le contexte. Change Inc. transforme chaque professionnel en futuriste. Ici, les solutions deviennent plus solides et plus facilement extensibles d'un secteur à l'autre. Chaque créateur d'avenir a besoin de ses pairs pour partager ses expériences, ses idées et ses réussites.

Avec 37 partenaires, nous participons à la Climate Classic pour la sensibilisation et le défi sportif. Ensemble, nous aurons un impact en réduisant notre empreinte l'année prochaine.

mouvement écologique

Eco-Movement est la première plateforme de données sur les points de charge des VE. Notre mission est d'accélérer la transition vers une mobilité durable en fournissant aux conducteurs de VE les informations les plus pertinentes sur les points de charge. Nous aimons le vélo, qui est la forme de mobilité la plus durable, et nous sommes impatients de rejoindre C4C avec notre équipe internationale.

Holland Capital

En tant qu'investisseur, nous sommes responsables. Nous sommes conscients de l'impact de nos activités. Pour ce faire, nous garantir nous assurer que nous agissons nous-mêmes de manière responsable et durable, et que nous fournissons des rendements et un soutien durables et responsables à nos actionnaires et à nos entrepreneurs, Holland Capital a mis en place un système de gestion ESG (Environnementale, social et de gouvernance).

L'initiative de la ClimateClassic offre une formidable occasion d'attirer l'attention sur l'impact du changement climatique, l'un des nombreux aspects de l'ESG. Pleins d'enthousiasme et d'énergie positive, quelques sportifs hollandais ont participé à la ClimateClassic. Capital enfourchent collectivement leur vélo pour se consacrer à cette cause.

économique

Le réchauffement climatique est un problème réel et important. Peut-être le plus grand problème de notre génération. La terre ne nous appartient pas, elle nous est prêtée et nous avons la responsabilité de la laisser en bon état pour la génération suivante.
C'est pourquoi notre mission est un monde sans émissions. C'est pourquoi nous rendons toutes les maisons durables. Nous faisons de chaque maison une maison électronique.

Nous croyons en la victoire, mais seulement si nous parvenons à la croissance de la prospérité, du bien-être et du bien-vivre dans un juste équilibre. Cycling 4 Climate est une opportunité fantastique de contribuer à notre modèle de sens. En effet, nous pensons qu'il s'agit d'un élément extrêmement important, au même titre que la prospérité, le bien-être et le bien-vivre. Nous encourageons les initiatives qui renforcent la vitalité de nos collaborateurs. C'est pourquoi nous sommes ravis de participer à cette initiative pour la première fois cette année (et certainement pas pour la dernière fois). Ainsi, tout en pédalant, nous sommes heureux de contribuer à attirer l'attention sur le changement climatique.

Corbion

Chez Corbion, notre devise est "Préserver ce qui compte". Notre expertise unique en matière de fermentation et d'autres processus nous permet de fournir des solutions durables pour la conservation des aliments et la préservation de la production alimentaire, de la santé et de notre planète. Nos solutions constituent une alternative durable aux ingrédients fossiles dans des marchés tels que l'alimentation, les produits ménagers, les soins personnels, les aliments pour animaux de compagnie, les produits pharmaceutiques, les implants médicaux et les bioplastiques. Pour ce faire, il est essentiel de pouvoir compter sur des employés engagés qui propagent les valeurs que nous défendons. Afin d'impliquer davantage nos employés et de les sensibiliser à l'impact du changement climatique, notre entreprise participe au Climate Classic !

Tendances

Chez Tensing, nous aidons les organisations à travailler plus intelligemment grâce à l'utilisation de données géographiques. Une meilleure collaboration, une prise de décision éclairée et une réduction des coûts en sont quelques exemples.
Mais saviez-vous que les données géographiques sont très utiles pour mieux cartographier les dangers qui pèsent sur notre planète et pour prévenir ou résoudre les problèmes. Par exemple, nous aidons la province du Noord-Brabant à réduire les émissions d'azote, la municipalité de Tilburg à opérer une transition énergétique et diverses entreprises de distribution d'eau et de services publics à réduire leur consommation d'énergie et d'eau.

Pour renforcer tout cela, nous soutenons diverses organisations caritatives, dont le Climate Classic. Avec quelque 16 collègues, nous allons transpirer pour lutter contre le réchauffement de notre belle planète. Voulez-vous nous encourager ?

globalcore_high_def

Restez à l'écoute !

Vous voulez rester informé ? Suivez Cycling 4 Climate sur Facebook, Cycling4Climate sur Instagram ou ClimateClassic sur Twitter pour les dernières mises à jour !

globalcore_high_def